Free Horizontal CSS Menus by Css3Menu.com


Committee for 2016 - 17

The Organ Music Society of Sydney
PO Box 587
Roseville NSW 2069
Australia

 


President & AGO Chapter Dean

Dr Gregory Cunningham
Phone: 02 9487 2588
Email: gregory_cunningham@barker.nsw.edu.au



Vice Presidents

Peter Jewkes
Phone: 02 9960 2476
Work phone: 02 9684 6533
Mobile: 0418 440 305
Email: peter@jewkes.com.au


Godelieve Ghavalas
Phone: 02 9871 0825
Fax: 02 9871 0826
Email: godelieve@notjustnotes.com.au


Secretary & AGO Chapter Secretary

Geoff Lloyd
Phone: (02) 9476 1530
Email: secretary@omss.org.au


Treasurer

Kerrie Keene
Phone: 0407 312 734
Email: treasurer@omss.org.au

Committee Members


Membership Secretary

Garry Hoyle
Phone: 02 9416 4331
Email: membership@omss.org.au


Sydney Organ Journal Editor

Peter Meyer
Phone: 02 9410 4331
Email: editor.soj@gmail.com


Register of Deputy Organists
and Past President

Andrew Davidson
Phone: 02 9489 6774
Mobile: 0414 385 311
Email: ad046@hotmail.com


Robert Fox

Phone: (02) 9498 4308
Email: rfoxy@optusnet.com.au


Gareth Baard
Mobile: 0406 476 931
Email: gbaard@gmail.com



Web Master and Past President

Mark Quarmby
Phone: 02 9744 6837
Mobile: 0413 166 803
Email: OMSSwebmaster@me.com


If you need the services of an organist, please contact Andrew Davidson who manages a list of organists who are available to fill in from time to time for services, funerals and weddings.  If you wish to be added to the list, please contact Andrew.